Sunday, September 6, 2009

Cartoon Smile Faces of Scooby-Doo and Four Teenagers

scooby-doo,scooby-doo happy face
Animated cartoon series Scooby-Doo was created by Joe Ruby, Ken Spears (story) and Iwao Takamoto (character designer) for the Hanna-Barbera Productions (animated film producer who produced many other series related to Scooby-Doo).
Although the format of the show and the characters in this series vary since created, the most famous version of the TV series Scooby-Doo is made up of Scooby-Doo and four teenagers: Fred "Freddie" Jones, Daphne Blake, Velma Dinkley, and Norville "Shaggy" Rogers.

Blog Archive